Watch BPL T20 2013 Live Streaming Online On Slow Speed

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 Cricket Series of 2013 has started from 17th January, 2013. This is the second time BPL is being held in Bangladesh after a successful first occasion in 2012. In the first occasion, 6 teams fought for 1 championship and among them, Dhaka Gladiators became the glorious champion. On 2013, it will be 7 teams in this series and for the first time, Rangpur Riders has taken part. So, this time it is more competitive.


Refresh the page if you can’t see the channel.

Meanwhile, the Auction of Players in Both National and International Categories have taken place on 20th December. The most valuable player is Shakib Al Hasan, the number 1 all-rounder from Bangladesh in recent times, with $3,65,000. You can see the players list by reading this post.


If you are lucky, you might get tickets of BPL matches. But if you are away from Bangladesh or busy with your work, you have to keep an eye in the live telecast of the exciting matches of BPL. If you do not have any Television in your work place, you can see Live BPL online in this website. Just Bookmark this page right now and visit this page during match. You will get a live TV here which can be seen without any difficulties on slow internet connections too.

Thank you for reading this post regarding Live Streaming Online of BPL T20 2013.

The Author

Dr. Sujon Paul

Hello! I am Dr. Sujon Paul. I am professionally a doctor, but love to write blogs and update SUJONHERA.COM regularly with fresh contents. Thank you for visiting SUJONHERA.COM. Contact me on Facebook, Twitter & Google Plus. Don't forget to subscribe SUJONHERA.COM on Facebook, Twitter & Google Plus.

Leave a Reply

Type your comment, your name and email address in the below boxes. Then click on the Post Comment button. Your email address is required, but will not be published.

  1. BPL 2 was full of mismanagement. Hope that it will not happen in BPL 3.

  2. brilliant …………….. 😀

  3. hi is my teames brisal and dhaka

  4. CTG must win the match.Well done CTG Kings.

  5. I love all people of Bangladesh.

  6. Dhaka,dhaka,dhaka and dhaka will be the champion of Bpl 2013.R U AGREE WITH ME?

  7. What a great century from asraful!

  8. I think Sahariar Nafish will be the man of the series.

  9. Many many Thanks to Channel 9

  10. Nasir Hossain: man of the series.

  11. dhaka wen hobyi hoby inssallah

  12. ami asakori Dhaka champion habe. Anamul,Asraful,Masrafe ra valo korbey

  13. Dhaka Gladiators Excellent job

  14. Dhaka Gladiators match fixing korse mone hoi.
    But why????????

  15. Thank you so much
    I am all time busy for my internet work.
    In your website I can see live BPL 2013.
    Thank you Very Much.

  16. Tnx for Channel 9 & tnx BPL T20-2013

  17. my slow net speed I watch BPL match without buffering in your site. Gr8 🙂

    1. Vote for your favourite team in this BPL. Thanks.

  18. ticket price 100 korle kinbo

SUJONHERA.COM © 2012-2017 | About | Contact | Sitemap | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Copyright Plocy | Terms and Conditions | Boss Host BD