About Dr. Sujon Paul

The author of this post is Dr. Sujon Paul, an MBBS Doctor, who have recently become graduated from Rajshahi Medical College, Bangladesh.
He is also a blogger and updates this website regularly with fresh contents.
Thank you for visiting SUJONHERA.COM.
Find Dr. Sujon Paul on: Facebook | Twitter | Google Plus


  1. BPL 2 has found lots of great talents and performers who are not part of Bangladesh team with notable ones like Shamsur Rahman one of the top scorers in BPL 2 and possibly a full time partner for Tamim Iqbal something Bangladesh struggled with for a number of years and Taskin Ahmed an emerging teenage fast bowler who not only bowls over 130 kph at his age but has great control and accuracy and can swing the ball and knows how to rectify his mistakes quickly and come back better good prospects these 2 Bangladeshi locals are.

  2. Anisur Rahman Raju says:

    Amra Dhaka-basi abar National Bongobondhu stadium a khela dekhte chai.
    Amader onurodh bibechona kore dekhben.
    Eikhane prochur dorshok hobe ja bole bujhano jabe na.

Want to say something? Leave a comment below:

All comments are personally checked and moderated by Dr. Sujon Paul [Admin of SUJONHERA.COM] before they are published. Let us have a meaningful and nice personal conversation. Use GRAVATAR to display your avatar. Your email address is required but will not be published.


Best Cloud Hosting Provider in Bangladesh