Bangladesh-Ireland-Scotland-Netherlands T20 Series Fixture/Schedule

Bangladesh national team went to Ireland for three T20 matches. Besides Bangladesh will play one T20 match with Scotland and Netherlands each. Ireland will host a Test nation for the first time in an international Twenty20.

BANGLADESH SQUAD: Mushfiqur Rahim (capt), Mahmudullah Riyad, Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Ashraful, Junaid Siddique, Jahurul Islam, Shakib Al Hasan, Nasir Hossain, Ziaur Rahman, Elias Sunny, Abdur Razzak, Mashrafe Mortaza, Shafiul Islam, Nazmul Hossain and Abul Hasan.

IRELAND SQUAD: AR Cusack, GH Dockrell, DT Johnston, EC Joyce, JF Mooney, TJ Murtagh, KJ O’Brien, NJ O’Brien†, WTS Porterfield, MC Sorensen, PR Stirling, AR White, GC Wilson


Bangladesh-Ireland-Scotland-Netherlands T20 Series Fixture/Schedule

Thank you for reading this post.

The Author

Dr. Sujon Paul

Hello! I am Dr. Sujon Paul. I am professionally a doctor, but love to write blogs and update SUJONHERA.COM regularly with fresh contents. Thank you for visiting SUJONHERA.COM. Contact me on Facebook, Twitter & Google Plus. Don't forget to subscribe SUJONHERA.COM on Facebook, Twitter & Google Plus.

Leave a Reply

Type your comment, your name and email address in the below boxes. Then click on the Post Comment button. Your email address is required, but will not be published.

  1. I value the post. Really thank you! Keep writing.

SUJONHERA.COM © 2012-2017 | About | Contact | Sitemap | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Copyright Plocy | Terms and Conditions | Boss Host BD